Chamber Members

Member Highlights

See what Sustainable Lafayette is working on.

Chambers Members Who Won Diablo Magazine’s 2016 Best of the East Bay

New Members

BANKS
Bank of America – Irene Stevens
180 Grand Avenue
Oakland, CA 94612
(415) 350-7480 (phone)
www.bankofamerica.ca
irene.djohan@baml.com
Contact: Irene Stevens

CATERING & EVENT PLANNING
Chef Chevalier
Orinda, CA 94563
(415) 235-5736 (phone)
www.chefchevalier.com
philippe@chefchevalier.com
Contact: Philippe Chevalier

CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES
Cabi Savvy Fashion
Moraga, CA 94556
785-9138 (phone)
www.MargaretQualis.cabionline.com
margaret.qualis@gmail.com
Contact: Margaret Qualis

CREDIT CARD PROCESSING
Daniel Tejada – First Data
3640 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Lafayette, CA 94549
(510) 685-0229 (phone)
daniel.tejada@firstdata.com
Contact: Daniel Tejada

FITNESS / HEALTH CLUBS
Club Pilates Lafayette
3506 Mt. Diablo Blvd., Suite E
Lafayette, CA 94549
900-5788 (phone)
www.clubpilates.com
jan.siva@clubpilates.com
Contact: Jan Siva

GOLF INSTRUCTION
East Bay School of Golf
3330 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Lafayette, CA 94549
298-5991 (phone)
www.eastbayschoolofgolf.com
dave@eastbayschoolofgolf.com
Contact: Dave Gannon

INTERIOR DESIGN
Price Style and Design
3439 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Lafayette, CA 94549
260-3356 (phone)
www.pricestyleanddesign.com
leslie@pricestyleanddesign.com
Contact: Leslie Price

NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS & CLUBS
Better Business Bureau
1000 Broadway, Suite 625
Oakland, CA 94607
(510)844-2079 (phone)
(510)844-2679 (fax)
www.bbb.org
zmcdowel@bbbemail.org
Contact: Zack McDowel

OFFICE COFFEE SERVICE
Associated Services
600 McCormick St.
San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 430-1001 (phone)
www.associatedcoffee.com
Tom.Steuber@associatedcoffee.com
Contact: Tom Steuber

PEST CONTROL
McCauley Agricultural & Pest Service
2150 Elkins Way
Brentwood, CA 94513
634-1255 (phone)
www.mccauleyag.com
becca@mccauleyag.com
Contact: Becca Perdue

PUBLISHERS / PUBLICATIONS
Life Inside Happy Valley, an N2 Publication
939 Dewing Ave.
Lafayette, CA 94549
298-5490 (phone)
Christine.Raymond@n2pub.com
Contact: Christine Raymond

REAL ESTATE SERVICES
Alain Pinel Realtors – Kristina McCann
2 Theatre Square, Suite 215
Orinda, CA 94563
567-4328 (phone)
www.apr.com/kmccann
kmccann@apr.com
Contact: Kristina McCan

Reliance Partners
89 Davis Rd., #100
Orinda, CA 94563
254-0440 (phone)
www.BHGRE.com
Regina.englehart@bhghome.com
Contact: Regina Englehart

Highland Partners Real Estate
342 Highland Avenue
Piedmont, CA 94611
(510) 428-0900 (phone)
(510) 428-1224 (fax)
www.TheHighlandPartners.com
berniemyershomes@gmail.com
Contact: Bernie Myers

RECEPTIONIST SERVICES
Reliable Receptionist
1701 N. California Blvd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
627-4200 (phone) 627-4201 (fax)
www.ReliableReceptionist.com
Sales@ReliableReceptionist.com
Contact: Lisa Blake