Chamber Members

Member Highlights

See what Sustainable Lafayette is working on.

Chambers Members Who Won Diablo Magazine’s 2016 Best of the East Bay

New Members

APPLICATION SOFTWARE
Jules by HomeIQ, Inc.
3685 Mt. Diablo Blvd., Suite 300
Lafayette, CA 94549
588-4322 (phone)
www.julesapp.com
kent@homeiqinc.com
Contact:  Kent Godfrey

DRY CLEANERS
Hamlin Cleaners
3516 Golden Gate Way
Lafayette, CA 94549
283-2510 (phone)
youngjun.hwang@gmail.com
Contact:  Jay Hwang

EVENT RENTALS
The Parlor Event Lounge
3420 Mt. Diablo Blvd., Suite B
Lafayette, CA 94549
(510) 206-0233 (phone)
www.theparloreventlounge.com
jlamela@theparloreventlounge.com
Contact:  Janell Lamela

FINANCIAL SERVICES & PLANNING
VG Financial Consulting, LLC
PO Box 224
Lafayette, CA 94549
954-4966 (phone)
www.vgfinancialconsulting.com
valerie@vgfinancialconsulting.com
Contact:  Valerie Gospodarek, CFA

FOOD CONCESSIONS
Philly Cheesesteak
Stockton, CA 95210
639-4429 (phone)
luis_addison@yahoo.com
Contact:  Addison Alandy
GOURMET FOODS / FOOD PRODUCTS
Chelini Fresh Pasta Works
271 Lafayette Circle
Lafayette, CA 94549
(415) 966-2072 (phone)
www.chelinipasta.com
echelini@chelinipasta.com
Contact:  Eric Chelini

INSURANCE SERVICES
Andrew Kolasa State Farm
Lafayette, CA 94549
754-3400 (phone) 754-3455 (fax)
www.thenewsf.com
Andrew.kolasa.twxc@statefarm.com
Contact:  Andrew Kolasa

MARKETING SERVICES
Neuwirth Design & Media
Lafayette, CA 94549
(510)847-2753 (phone)
www.neuwirthdesign.com
hello@neuwirthdesign.com
Contact:  Jacqueline Neuwirth

WordPower Marketing & Copywriting
346 Rheem Blvd., #207E
Moraga, CA 94556
787-5756 (phone)
www.wordpowermktg.com
liz@wordpowermktg.com
Contact:  Liz Reynolds

MUSIC STUDIO / LESSONS
Zavaleta Music Studios
3182 Old Tunnel Road
Lafayette, CA 94549
(510) 407-4211 (phone)
www.zavaletastudios.com
sam@zavaletastudios.com
Contact:  Samuel Zavaleta

NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS & CLUBS
Cancer Support Community
3276 McNutt Avenue
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
933-0107 (phone)
www.cancersupport.net
jbouquin@cancersupport.net
Contact:  Jim Bouquin

ORGANIZING SERVICES
Clear Organizing, LLC
Walnut Creek, CA 94595
708-8265 (phone)
www.clearorganizing.com
TammyJo@clearorganizing.com
Contact:  Tammy Jo Borosky

REAL ESTATE SERVICES
KB Home
261 Lafayette Circle
Lafayette, CA 94549
310-4558 (phone)
www.kbhome.com/townecenter
vcudmore@kbhome.com
Contact:  Vanessa Cudmore

RESTAURANTS
American Kitchen
71 Lafayette Circle
Lafayette, CA 94549
385-0352 (phone)
www.american-kitchen1.com
victorivry@aol.com
Contact:  Victor Ivry

Homegrown Sustainable Sandwiches
3597 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Lafayette, CA 94549
310-4723 (phone)
www.eathomegrown.com
2003.lafayette@eathomegrown.com

Contact:  Jackie Nguyen

URGENT CARE FACILITY
STAT MED Urgent Care
901 Sunvalley Blvd., #100
Concord, CA 94520
234-4447 (phone)  234-4448 (fax)
www.statmed.com
contactus@statmed.com
Contact :  Robert O’Reilly

VIDEO PRODUCTION
RedUmbrella Group
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
(415)786-3036 (phone)
www.redumbrellagroup.com
scott@redumbrellagroup.com
Contact:  Scott Hidul