Chamber Members

Member Highlights

See what Sustainable Lafayette is working on.

Chambers Members Who Won Diablo Magazine’s 2016 Best of the East Bay

New Members

 

CONTRACTOR / CONSTRUCTION
Dream Big Construction
Lafayette, CA 94549
382-5415 (phone)
www.dreambigconstruction.com
travisjohnson3496@gmail.com
Contact: Travis Johnson

Hannah Construction
71 Lafayette Circle
Lafayette, CA 94549
999-6370 (phone)
www.hannahconstructioninc.com
hannahconstructioninc@gmail.com
Contact: Brad Hannah

FINANCIAL SERVICES & PLANNING
Fiduciary Financial Group
Lafayette, CA 94549
(415) 717-4831 (phone)
www.ffgwealth.com
trevor@ffgwealth.com
Contact: Trevor Scotto

FOOD CONCESSIONS
KettleTopia, Inc.
24438 Santa Clara St., #6272
Hayward, CA 94544
(510) 470-0495 (phone)
www.kettletopia.com
info@kettletopia.com
Contact: Michelle Metoyer

HANDYMAN
Lamorinda OddJobs
Lafayette, CA 94549
(415) 350-3447 (phone)
Scott@lamorindaoddjobs.com
Contact: Scott Stewart

HEALTH CARE / WELLNESS
PauseNow – A Mobile Meditation Center
2425 Monterey Blvd.
Oakland, CA 94611
(415) 815-8098 (phone)
www.pausenowbus.com
jackie@pause-now.com
Contact: Jackie Corwin

Radiance Family Wellness
914 Dewing
Lafayette, CA 94549
878-2644 (phone)
www.radiancefamilywellness.com
patti@radiancefamilywellness.com
Contact: Kate Wees

INTERIOR DESIGN
Alex Rose Interior Design Studio
3416 Mt. Diablo Blvd., Suite D
Lafayette, CA 94549
385-7114 (phone)
www.AlexRoseDesign.com
Lyssa@AlexRoseDesign.com
Contact: Lyssa Witten

IT MANAGEMENT
BrewLabs
1630 North Main Street, #42
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(650) 281-1294 (phone)
http://brewlabshq.com
justin@brewlabshq.com
Contact: Justin Wilson

NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS & CLUBS
New Day for Children
PO Box 439
Alamo, CA 94507
(510) 421-4364 (phone)
www.newdayforchildren.com
sharonw@newdayforchildren.com
Contact: Sharon, Executive Director

RESTAURANTS
Batch & Brine Lafayette
3602 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Lafayette, CA 94549
www.BatchandBrine.com
rolla@mdrzinc.com
Contact: Rolla Abughaben

Bistro Burger & Grill
965 Mountain View Drive
Lafayette, CA 94549
207-3932 (phone) 298-5374 (fax)
www.bistroburgerlafayette.com
bistroburger@yahoo.com
Contact: Nick Wahidi

The Hideout Kitchen
3400 Mt. Diablo Blvd., Suite 4
Lafayette, CA 94549
900-8861 (phone)
www.hideoutkitchen.com
chef.hideout@gmail.com
Contact: JB Balingit

SENIOR SERVICES
Always Best Care Senior Services
251 Lafayette, Circle, #310
Lafayette, CA 94549
210-0323 (phone) 405-3841 (fax)
www.alwaysbestcare-eastbay.com
bkammerer@alwaysbestcare.com
Contact: Bill Kammerer

SMOKE SHOP
Blazin Jayz LLC #2
3566 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Lafayette, CA 94549
385-7178 (phone)
blazinjayz22016@gmail.com
Contact: Aiman Abdallah