Chamber Members

Member Highlights

See what Sustainable Lafayette is working on.

Chambers Members Who Won Diablo Magazine’s 2016 Best of the East Bay

New Members

COACHES – LIFE, CAREER & HEALTH
The Wellness Experience
Lafayette, CA 94549
(415)505-2691 (phone)
(925)332-0392 (fax)
www.thewellnessexperience.co
TWEforyou@gmail.com
Contact: Sameera Rana

CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES
Martha Olin – Cabi Stylist
Lafayette, CA 94549
595-0735 (phone)
www.marthaolin.cabionline.com
meolin@comcast.net
Contact: Martha Olin

FINANCIAL SERVICES & PLANNING
Edward Jones
1854 Tice Valley Blvd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94595
938-3411 (phone)
www.edwardjones.com
andrew.parrott@edwardjones.com
Contact: Andrew Parrott

FIRE & WATER DAMAGE RESTORATION
Servpro of Lafayette / Moraga / Orinda
Richmond, CA 94805
299-1323 (phone)
(707) 588-8227 (fax)
www.servprolafayettemoragaorinda.com
jvillena9542@sbcglobal.net
Contact: Jesus Espinal

FITNESS / HEALTH CLUBS
Living Lean by Sheena & Hunter
3125 Camino Diablo
Lafayette, CA 94549
360-7051 (phone)
www.livingleanprogram.com
sheena_lakhotia@yahoo.com
Contact: Sheena Lakhotia & Hunter Galloway

HANDYMAN
Home Services
Lafayette, CA 94549
934-0877 (phone)
Contact: Jim

HEALTH CARE / WELLNESS
Richard N. Filinson, M.D.
925 Village Center
Lafayette, CA 94549
818-5008 (phone)
www.rfilinsonhomeopathy.com
rnfilinson@gmail.com
Contact: Richard N. Filinson
MARKETING SERVICES
WERLD Consulting
Moraga, CA 94556
(510) 386-0804 (phone)
www.werldconsulting.com
jesse@werldconsulting.com
Contact: Jesse Kleinsasser
MUSIC STUDIO / LESSONS
The Music Co-op
1838 Tice Valley Blvd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94595
285-1004 (phone)
themusiccoop123@gmail.com
Contact: Jennifer Grossi

PARKING MANAGEMENT
ParkSmart, Inc.
1161 Alpine Road
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
933-8795 (phone) 933-5698 (fax)
www.parksmartinc.com
bob@parksmartinc.com
Contact: Robert Power

ORGANIZING SERVICES
Efficiency Matters, LLC
Moraga, CA 94556
698-3756 (phone)
www.efficiencymattersllc.com
jennifer@efficiencymattersllc.com
Contact: Jennifer Raftis
PRIVATE EQUITY INVESTMENTS
Keiretsu Forum
Galvanize, 44 Tehama Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 573-0753 (phone)
(415) 294-9147 (fax)
www.keiretsuforum.com
carla@keiretsuforum.com
Contact: Carla Selby

TRANSPORTATION
511 Contra Costa
2401 Crow Canyon Road
San Ramon, CA 94583
973-2655 (phone) 838-3231 (fax)
www.511contracosta.org
damaral@511contracosta.org
Contact: Darlene Amaral